NMPAT Logo with SG Gold

Further information on term dates, including a printable PDF calendar, can be found on the NCC Website.

Visit the NCC Term Dates Page

ACADEMIC YEAR DATES 2020-21

 ​Open on the morning of​Closed at the end of the afternoon
Term 1 Thursday 3rd September 2020 ​Friday 23rd October 2020
Term 2 Tuesday 3rd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020
​Term 3 ​Tuesday 5th January 2021 ​Friday 12th February 2021
​Term 4 ​Tuesday 23rd February 2021 ​Friday 26th March 2021
​Term 5 ​Monday 12th April 2021 ​Friday 28th May 2021
​Term 6 ​Monday 07th June 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

Teacher training days 2020-21

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Monday 3rd May 2021 (Bank Holiday)

 

ACADEMIC YEAR DATES 2021-22

Term 1 - Monday 6th September 2021 - Friday 22nd October 2021

Term 2 - Tuesday 2nd November 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3 - Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 11th February 2022

Term 4 - Tuesday 22nd February 2022 - Friday 1st April 2022

Term 5 - Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6 - Monday 6th June 2022 - Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Teacher training days 2021-22

Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Monday 3rd January 2022

Monday 21st February 2022

May Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022

June Bank Holiday - Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd June 2022

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

No events found